Executive Committee


President: Anne Gunn
Vice President: Barb Hoffman
Secretary: Marilynn Boissenneault
Treasurer: Lynne Ragsdale

Regional Directors:

BC, Yukon, NWT & Nunavut: Ron Stewart
Prairies: Vacant
Ontario: Larry Sherwin
Quebec: Sylvie Denault
Atlantic: Gay Harley
The executive committee is made up of the officers and regional directors. Members sit for terms of two years, except the Past President who is an ex officio officer for one year.


Comments are closed.