CCCC Breeder Referral

Column

Lynne Ragsdale
Southern Ontario 
Khartum
lragsdale2@gmail.com


A-Ragsdale

Gloria Graham
Saskatchewan
Denbigh Cardigans
glgraham@xplornet.ca


A-Graham

Allison Aarsen
Lake Country, BC
Corgiallyurs 
www.corgiallyurs.ca
allisonaarsen@gmail.com


A-Aarsen

Karen Harbert
Arizona
Aelwyd
www.aelwydcwc.com
aelwydcwc@aol.com


U-Harbert

Barb Peterson
Lonsdale, Minnesota
Vermilion
www.vermilionkennels.net/
scwt.cwc@gmail.com


U-Peterson

Genie Bishop
New Jersey
Cardach
cardachebb@gmail.com


U-Bishop

United States Member/Breeders


U

Sue Burchill (retired)
Ontario
Jazsita


R-Burchill

Charlie MacInnes (retired)
Toronto, Ontario
Finnshavn, reg’d
macinnch1@gmail.com


R-MacInnes

Retired Canadian Breeders

R

Stephanie Toman
Prince Edward Island
East Dawn Cardigan Corgis
swt@pei.ympatico.ca 


A-Toman

Ginny & Larry Sherwin
Southern Ontario
Edgebrook Cardigan Corgis
sherlar@sympatico.ca


A-Sherwin

Barbara Hoffman
Cambridge, NS
Merrymoon, reg’d
www.jonkimes.com
merrymoon@bell.net


A-Hoffman

Sylvie Denault
Greater Montréal Area
Granduc Cardigans
www.showcardigans.com
granduccardigans@gmail.com


A-Denault

Shelley Camm (retired)master-breeder
Ontario
Yasashiikuma (perm) reg’d
www.yasashiikuma.com
shelley.camm@yasashiikuma.com


R-Camm

Lore Lee Bruder
Southern Alberta
Bluetrix, reg’d
www.bluetrixcardigan.ca
cardiganlore@gmail.com


A-Bruder

Grant and Holly Boudreault
Ontario
EyeSpy Kennel
www.eyespykennel.com
eyespydogs@bell.net


A-Boudreault

Marilyn Boissonneault
Ottawa, Ontario
Aberwyvern
www.aberwyvern.com
aberwyvern@xplornet.ca


A-Boissonneault

Kathryn Arthur
St Marys, Ontario
Esrohollow, reg’d
www.esrohollow.com
esrohollow@quadro.net


A-Arthur

Al and Lynn Alcock
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Welgem, reg'd
www.welgem.com
alalcock@northwestel.net


A-Alcock

Canadian Member/Breeders


A

Comments are closed.